Member Owned Campground Bayfield Ontario Fun Family Activities Calendar of Activities and Events Benefits of Membership Pinelake Family Campground Family Campground Bayfield Ontario Trailers for sale in private campground

Pine Lake Campground 
77794 Orchard Line
Bayfield, Ontario
Canada    N0M 1G0

 ( 2 km east of hwy #21,  and 2 km north of Huron County Road 13)

Tel: (519) 482-3380
Fax: (519) 482-9701

e-mail: pinelakecamp@hurontel.on.ca

Pine Lake Family Campground

President / General Manager Robert Ash


genman.president@gmail.com
Vice President
Jerry Staples
Corporate Secretary
Gary Black
Treasurer Janet Williamson
Recording Secretary
Cathy Smith
Maintenance Manager
Jim Strong  Wilf Lennon -Maintenance
Office Administrator
Liz Minhinnick
Website Administrator
pinelakecamp@hurontel.on.ca
Cleaning Staff
Cindy Doiron/ Wally Borg
Membership Sales
Jane Ashton - 519 482 9040


Laurie Schmidt - 226-444-1813
Directors

A Section
pinelake.a.section@gmail.com
Gayle Robins

B Section
pinelake.b.section@gmail.com
Pat Sheppard

C Section
pinelake.c.section@gmail.com
Janet Williamson

E Section
pinelake.e.section@gmail.com
Jerry Staples

F Section
pinelake.f.section2@gmail.com
Peter Willems

P Section
pinelake.p.section@gmail.com
Gary Black

S Section
pinelake.s.section1@gmail.com
Mike Sangster

T Section
pinelake.t.section@gmail.com
Dale Whitelaw

Home | Activities | Calendar | Membership | About Us | Contact Us | Trailers for Sale

Copyright © 2008 Pinelake Campground Bayfield Ontario

Website Design & Hosting by NTech